Jamie Faye Returns

Like many others, I had a blog going for a year or two in the early 2000s.

I stopped for awhile and went to Facebook.

Facebook is not a good place for publishing complex writings. Everything gets automatically pushed out of attention over time, so you are encouraged to write short paragraphs.

So now I try WordPress. We use it at Transgender Forum, however I need my own place for my own ideas.

There is a lot of stuff over on jamiefaye.com from my past that I won’t be moving over now. If you want to look back 12 to 22 years, visit http://www.jamiefaye.com.

Leave a Reply

